Paragon Outlets Livermore

Great news for Bay Area shoppers!  Close to Nice Dublin, we have the biggest outlet mall in San Francisco Bay Area — the Paragon Outlets Livermore. It is grand opening today on Thur., Nov. 8th, 2012!

Address: 2774 Paragon Outlets Drive, Livermore, CA 94551.

Directions:
This is so new that even Google Maps does not mark it, but it is easy to find:
Go 580 East Bound, pass Santa Rita Rd,
next exit Fallon Rd/El Charro Rd,
turn right/South onto El Charro Rd,
and the outlet will be on your left.

Dublin’s Target is on the other side 580

Among all the brands, My and Helen’s favorites are:

Coach Factory, Carter’s, Gymboree Outlet, Tommy Hilfiger Kids, Gap (Kids) Factory Store, Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Store, Jones New York, Guess Factory Store, Nike Factory Store, Skechers, Johnston & Murphy, the PUMA store …
Or click to Detailed Paragon Outlets store names.

Photos and videos will follow, please stay tuned.

Store Hours have been changed after its grand openings.

(updated on 2/28/2013. Paragon Outlets has been renamed Livermore Premium Outlets),
please check out http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=107 for updated

Livermore Premium Outlets Store Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Easter: Sun, Mar 31
Noon-6pm

Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri – Mon, May 24 – 27
Fri, May 24: 10am-9pm
Sat, May 25: 10am-9pm
Sun, May 26: 10am-9pm
Mon, May 27: 10am-9pm

July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 4 – Sun, July 7
Thu, July 4: 10am-9pm
Fri, July 5: 10am-9pm
Sat, July 6: 10am-9pm
Sun, July 7: 10am-7pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 30 – Mon, Sept 2
Fri, Aug 30: 10am-9pm
Sat, Aug 31: 10am-9pm
Sun, Sept 1: 10am-9pm
Mon, Sept 2: 10am-9pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri – Mon, Oct 11 – 14
Fri, Oct 11: 10am-9pm
Sat, Oct 12: 10am-9pm
Sun, Oct 13: 10am-7pm
Mon, Oct 14: 10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 27
10am-6pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 28
Closed

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
featuring Midnight Madness: Fri – Sun: Nov 29 – Dec 1
Fri, Nov 29: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 30: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 1: 9am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 2 – Mon, Dec 23
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Christmas Eve: Tues, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Wed, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Thu, Dec 26 – Mon, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Fri, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sat, Dec 28: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 29: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve: Tues, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day: Wed, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Comments are closed.

This Site Is Built By You!
And for you! Let's build a nice Dublin:
Register Now! so you can post your comment and take part in the forum.

Esther Studio

  • 学画画 - 广州美院陈老师主讲

Tri-Valley Chinese Churches 华人教会